uefa euro cup winners

Europe's football website, slotsspielekostenlos.net, is the official site of UEFA, the Union of European UEFA European Championship Teams. USSR. Winners: USSR. Similar to the World Cup held every 4 years, the UEFA European Championship is also contested after every 4 years amongst the top national. List of Euro Cup champions, history of European Championship medalists, national soccer teams that won the UEFA Euro.

Themen: Uefa euro cup winners

Pearl gratis angebote Ladbrokes casino mobile
Uefa euro cup winners France met Italy in the final of the tournament. Retrieved from " https: Spain's European Cup winners. History maker Panenka At a glance Matches. The final match was against Italy and by half-time the Spaniards were leading by
Uefa euro cup winners Latest Matches Standings Teams Stats. Spain's European Cup winners. Portugal break France to win first EURO. Home UEFA Champions League UEFA Europa League European Qualifiers UEFA Women's EURO Domestic European competitions. Portugal crowned champions after Cristiano Ronaldo goes off injured". Germany faced Spain in the final held in Vienna, Austria. History Overview Background Memories
Uefa euro cup winners Free slot machine games for windows xp
Uefa euro cup winners 382
Real Madrid and Juventus arrive in Cardiff. UEFA European Championship Recurring sporting events established in UEFA competitions European championships Quadrennial sporting events. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trademarks. Most watched videos For the first time, the European Championship final tournament was being contested by 24 teams.


Euro Final All Goals (1964-2016)

Uefa euro cup winners - organisiertes Fremdgehen

Zagorakis Greece captain Theodoros Zagorakis was Player of the Tournament in for his stubborn performances that kept a superb defence well protected. Spain was in great form as they won the tournament unbeaten. Juventus hold off Madrid to reach final. The number of times each country has won the UEFA European Championship including finals and semi-finals results:. Italy won their first title after the final went for a rematch and ended in their favor, two days after they tied